Advice and Support for SME
Home > 
Advice and Support for SME
< back

Advice and Support for SME

It may not be possible to understand every piece of security knowledge and skills by yourself. Learn how to make use of other sources of assistance. For example, discuss with your friends, consult your business partners, or search the Internet.

Related information:

The Public Servicespage provides a contact list of organisations to whom you can make enquiries and complaints/reporting of related incidents of information security and computer related crimes.
The Security Associations page provides information about various popular security associations or groups in Hong Kong.
The Useful Links page provides a list of useful websites for references.

In addition, the Online Collaborative Partnership Platform, which is funded by the Hong Kong Government SME Development Fund, may help you locate the right IT partner for providing IT solutions and information security services.

If you decide to outsource an information system or IT service to a third party service provider, proper security management processes must be in place to protect your data as well as to mitigate the security risks associated with outsourced IT projects/services.

Click here to learn more about outsourcing security.

中小型企業的建議和支援
主頁 > 
中小型企業的建議和支援
< 返回

中小型企業的建議和支援

要學習所有必要的保安知識和技巧是不可能的事。因此,你應該學習如何使用其它有用資源,例如與朋友討論、諮詢你的企業夥伴、或在網上搜尋,都是可能要做的事。

相關資訊:

公共服務網頁提供各機構聯絡名單,你可詢問、投訴 /報告有關資訊保安及電腦相關犯罪的事故。
保安協會網頁為你提供許多有關香港受歡迎的保安協會或團體之資訊。
實用連結網頁為你提供實用網站參考名單

此外,由香港政府中小企業發展支援基金資助的 Online Collaborative Partnership Platform 也許可幫助你找到正確的 IT 合作夥伴,以提供 IT 解決方案和資訊保安服務。

假如你決定將資訊系統或 IT 服務外判給第三者的服務供應商,你需佈置適當的保安管理流程,以保護資料,同時也可降低外判計畫 /服務的保安風險。

要學習更多外判保安資訊,請按此處