Mobile Security
Home > 
Mobile Security
< back
Result: Item(s)
Developing Secure Mobile App
Growth in smartphones and tablets has led to dramatic shift in the way general public and corporate users interact with business.
Preventing Data Theft
At any time of day or night, a huge amount of data is being stored, retrieved and transferred in the average company or organisation. As a responsible user, you must know how to protect your data and prevent data theft from mobile devices.
Wireless Network Security
Low deployment costs make wireless networks attractive to both organisations and end users. However, the easy availability of inexpensive equipment also gives attackers the tools to launch attacks on the network. New security risks come with the benefits of adopting wireless networks.
Protecting Mobile Devices
Examples of mobile devices include smartphones, tablets, and notebook computers.
Protecting Your Notebook
You have to protect your notebook computer from stealing.
Avoiding Phone Fraud
Criminals also use the phone, and especially Internet phone systems, to trick people.
Using QR Code Carefully
QR code is a machine-readable two-dimensional barcode which contains information. Scanning a QR code will redirect you to a website or an application. Due to the prevalence of mobile devices, QR codes have become popular and widely used in advertising, promotion events and even mobile payment. Using QR codes wisely can bring us convenience, but you may easily fall into traps if you underestimate the risks.
Security Tips for Using Mobile Applications
Mobile devices (such as smartphones and tablet) have become an indispensable part of our daily lives. Mobile applications would process massive information, including personal and sensitive information. Users should exercise care when using mobile applications and take precautions to protect themselves from the potential security threats such as information leakage.
Securing Your Wireless Network
Before you make connection to the wireless Network, it is important to make sure that your device is being logically protected. A mobile device can connect to your wireless network wherever it is within range of the signal strength from your wireless router.
Tips on Using Public Wi-Fi
Free Wi-Fi facilities are available at various local and overseas public areas such as shopping malls, coffee shops, hotels, airports or government premises. Users should pay attention to the security risks when using Wi-Fi services.

流动安全
主页 > 
流动安全
< 返回
结果:
开发安全流动应用程式
智能手机和平板电脑的增长令公众及机构用户与企业互动的方式产生重大转变。
预防资料盗窃
每分每秒皆有人在不同地方储存、处理或移动大量的数据,身为负责任的用户,你必须知道如何保护你的资料和预防资料从流动设备中被人盗窃。
无线网络保安
推行无线网络的成本较低,因此极受欢迎。虽然低廉的成本是无线网络极具吸引力的卖点,但廉宜的设备也令攻击者更容易发起攻击。无线网络的应用虽然有不少好处,却同时带来新的保安风险。
保护流动电子装置
流动电子装置的例子包括智能手机,平板电脑和手提电脑。
小心保管手提电脑
小心保管手提电脑以免被贼人有机可乘。
防範电话诈骗
犯罪者使用电话(特别是互联网的电话系统)来欺骗他人。
小心使用二维码( QR Code )
二维码( QR code )是一种可被机器读取和储存资料的二维条码。扫描二维码可连接至某个网站或应用程式。随著流动装置普及,二维码大行其道,并广泛用於广告、推广活动,甚至用作流动支付。善用二维码确实能带来各种方便,但如果低估其风险,亦可能会堕入陷阱。
使用流动应用程式的保安提示
流动装置(例如智能手机及平板电脑)已成为我们日常生活中不可或缺的一部份。流动应用程式会处理大量资料,包括个人及敏感资料。用户应小心使用流动应用程式,及采取预防措施,以免敏感资料外泄。
保护你的无线网络
在连接到无线网络之前,重要的是要确保您的装置受到保护。只要在讯号强度的有效范围内,一个流动装置可随时随地连接到你的无线网络上。
使用公共 Wi-Fi 的保安贴士
很多本地及海外公众场所(例如商场、咖啡店、酒店、机场或政府场地等)都会提供免费 Wi-Fi 上网设施。用户使用 Wi-Fi 服务时,须注意相关保安风险。