Infosec
English 繁體版 简体版 Text Only Version

Navigation Menu 1

General UsersYoungsters & StudentsParents and TeachersIT ProfessionalsSME
FAQ Search :
Change text size: Text Size: Default Size (A) Text Size: Larger (A) Text Size: Largest (A)
Infosec

Navigation Menu 2

 

  

 
 

Website: http://www.foreignfinancial-hk.com (with sample)
28 Aug 2009

The Hong Kong Monetary Authority wishes to alert members of the public in Hong Kong to a website with the domain name "www.foreignfinancial-hk.com". The website is operated by an entity calling itself "Hong Kong Foreign Financial Fund Company". The website appears to give the impression that the entity is connected to the Exchange Fund. The HKMA wishes to clarify that neither it nor the Exchange Fund has any connection with the website, nor any connection with or knowledge of "Hong Kong Foreign Financial Fund Company". The HKMA has already reported the case to the Hong Kong Police Force for investigation.

Exchange Fund Suspected Bogus Website - Main Page

Exchange Fund Suspected Bogus Website - Main Page

 
 
     
Back back to topTop
 

Footer Menu

Sitemap | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Important Notices
 
General Users Youngsters & Students Parents & Teachers IT Professionals SME