Infosec
English 繁體版 简体版 Text Only Version

Navigation Menu 1

General UsersYoungsters & StudentsParents and TeachersIT ProfessionalsSME
FAQ Search :
Change text size: Text Size: Default Size (A) Text Size: Larger (A) Text Size: Largest (A)
Infosec

Navigation Menu 2

 

  

 
 

Citic Ka Wah - Fraudulent website: http://onlineplc.net/citickawah-online-banking/index.php (with sample)
30 Sep 2008

The Hong Kong Monetary Authority wishes to alert members of the public in Hong Kong to a fraudulent website with the domain name "http://onlineplc.net/citickawah-online-banking/index.php". The website looks similar to the official website of Citic Ka Wah Bank Limited ("Citic Ka Wah Bank"). Citic Ka Wah Bank has clarified that it has no connection with the fraudulent website.

Citic Ka Wah Bogus Website - Main Page

Citic Ka Wah Bogus Website - Main Page

 
 
     
Back back to topTop
 

Footer Menu

Sitemap | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Important Notices
 
General Users Youngsters & Students Parents & Teachers IT Professionals SME